Gossip Black Vinyl

Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00


  1. Gossip
  2. Empire to Ashes
  3. Legends
  4. Trouble
  5. One Man Army
  6. Cheers
  7. Closer
  8. Hole in My Heart
  9. I Need to Know
  10. The Chase
  11. War
image of a black vinyl record coming out of the sleeve on the right for the band sleeping with sirens album, gossip. the cover is on the left and shows a womans mouth with red lipstick above a mountain scape with a road and a man standing looking toward the horizon
close up image of a black vinyl record

You may also like